Web design and maintenance  :  C. P. Cosgrove  Services  :  TrainsCPC@aol.com -  the home of Bridge in West Calder
Home Competition Programme Committee About Us Contacts

This Trophy was awarded as follows -

2010  -  I. Cooper and D. McGrouther

2011  -  C. and T. Farquharson

2012  -  J. Marr and M. Baillie

2013  -  G. And M. Stott

2014  -  G. And J. Kidd

2015  -  T. Farquharson and G. Nicol

Given the difficulties of judging this competition it was decided at the AGM in April 2015, and with the agreement of Willie Robertson, that the purpose of this trophy should be changed.

From Season 2015 - 2016 it will be awarded to the winner of the Handicap Aggregate Pairs competition.